My hearts on fire

IMG_1241
This is just a short blog this evening, but I’ve just been sitting at home and so many thoughts came across my mind.

I’ve been thinking about how I am only truly happy when I’m around my boyfriend and how he is the only person who takes the time to compliment me. He appreciates me, he makes me laugh. Out of all the people I have in my life, he is the only one who has a true effect over me and I am completely mesmerised over him and his ways. Tonight it hit me how lucky I am to have him and how I shouldn’t take him for granted because I do! I want to grow with, I want to built a life with him and face the challenges that are heading towards us together.

If anyone else has had one of these moments or has someone they can relate to like this! I’ll be happy to hear about them. Love the people you love how you want to be loved.

9 thoughts on “My hearts on fire

  1. Every now and again I realise how lucky I am to have Joe – although we bicker like an old married couple, I genuinely can’t imagine life without him.
    Relationships are too easy to take for granted, it’s important to remember that the person in your life is in your life for a reason. I love Joe, with all my heart. I can’t wait to get married, have a family and grow old with him.
    We’re both very lucky.
    C.x

    Like

  2. while I was working on boosting my post on Facebook to find Nicola, i read your post,
    u lucky girl πŸ™‚
    i hope to find this guy and blog such nice things too πŸ˜‰
    hugs,
    Gabi

    Like

Leave a Reply

