A song

images

A song in a relationship can mean 1000 different things – a song can bring back 1000 different memories.

For me our song brings back happy memories such as those perfect long midnight conversations and them warm happy summer days, our song reminds me of all the times I sat reminiscing over the things we done. Our song makes me smile. A song should have its own meaning to each individual relationship, it should be special. It should be unique to you.

My meaning, well our meaning is love, happiness and laughter.

Leave a Reply

